Testimonials


I will recommend Mike at Weller's to all my friends and family for all their trailer needs.

Thanks to Mike for helping my wife and I with the trailer we needed. I called him and asked him to hold the one I needed until I could get there the next day. He had it open so we could see it and explained to us all about it. Walked out of there a happy new trailer owner. Thanks again Mike and also for the coffee, I needed it after my 2- 3 hour drive there. I will recommend Mike at Weller's to all my friends and family for all their trailer needs.

Jack M.  - Howell, NJ  - February 15, 2020

Great Price

Terry was the best. Got the trailer I needed and more for a great price. Will be doing more business with this great company God bless y'all

Mike E.  - Bridgeville de  - January 17, 2020

Thanks

I want to thank Jim Weller & Staff for all their help in purchasing my 5 x 8 Trailer. Jim the guys were great love my little Trailer. Blessings to All!

Donald D.

Exceptional Service

Every purchase has been exceptional with sales and service dept.

Dean G.

Thanks

Thank you to Weller's Utility Trailers! Jason provided great service in helping us to purchase a winch to load our modified!

Melinda G.

Thanks for stepping out and proclaiming your faith

I have dealt with and will continue to deal with Wellers. One of the reasons is because they step out and proclaim their faith in Jesus and that will cause me to be a customer for life. MATTHEW 10:32 "Everyone therefore who acknowledges me before others, I also will acknowledge before my Father in heaven. Besides that they are a outstanding business with good follow up. I will be looking for a enclosed trailer for the ministry I am involved in and when it is time I will be seeing them again, GOD BLESS

Martin

Thanks

My company has purchased many trailers from Wellers, they do stand behind what they sell! They have come to my business to fix problems I had with trailers, even ones that I had not even bought from them! Jim is an ethical business owner and I recommend his company to anyone who needs trailers!

William A.

Great Deals

Can't believe the deals they have there. The Variety is wild!

A Google User

Thanks

I have bought many things from Wellers and every transaction has been smooth. Brooks was very helpful when I purchased a carport and a generator.

Colin W.

Thanks

Wellers is the best Jim and his staff are extremely helpful.

A Google User

Thanks

I have never bought socks below your price and believe me I've tried. Best regards to Brandon and family. I feel as President of Affordable Cart Services that your information on the radio is critical to me. Please keep on the radio as I feel TV is a waste of time being new to the shore. Only 10 years here! and all the good deals I've gotten were on the radio.

Robert F.

We Love our Trailer

We love the utility trailer we purchased from Wellers. It pulls easy, doors open well, and it fits our needs. Thanks for advertising the sale items.

Bob & Judy  - King George, VA

Thanks

Have been there twice in the past couple weeks...first for brakes and then to trade in a trailer for a new one. We were in a hurry as we had to swap out an old for a new trailer and get back on the road. From Jason to Earl to Christian we enjoyed their professionalism, helpfulness and genuine caring as we worked though the process. Thank you very much - you made what could have been a stressful experience a very positive and stress-free one.

Michael & Sara D.

Thanks

I had a great experience at Wellers. As a first time purchaser, they were friendly, informative and extremely helpful. From my first call to the shop (Jason), to the sales rep (Brandon), to the tech (Christian) and mechanic (gosh he was the best and I don't recall his name), they were all great.

L.S

Nice Staff

The staff is nice and there prices are reasonable. I plan on buying another trailer from them soon.

Shawn R.  - July 28, 2020

Great service

Great service. Mike went above and beyond to sell a shed online and over the phone. He provided information on payments and delivery, and sent me photos of the available sheds so I didn't have to go to the lot. The process was very easy and I got a great deal. Very excited for our new shed! Thank you again!

Taylor N.  - July 28, 2020

"Shopping"

"Shopping" for a trailer to carry our Harley Trike, o-turn, etc. Stopped here because we knew they had used trailers. Helpful, informative Mr. "Sandman" showed us several, explained up side and downside of each one. Needless to say we have $down and will be picking up soon. If your "shopping", take time to check Wellers out.

Pamela S.  - July 28, 2020

Returning Customers

We have purchased several trailers from these guys over the years. Always have been great to work with. Pierce Fence wouldn't go anywhere else.

Karen P.  - July 28, 2020

Thanks

I recently purchased a used trailer from Weller's in Bridgeville and I am very happy with it. Thank you and keep up the tremendous work!

Jimmy M.  - July 28, 2020

Returning Customer

Can't believe I've never done one of these for this company yet! I've known this business for over a decade, purchased numerous items from them from sheds to hold-e-poles (lol) and NEVER had a bad experience. If you need anything - check with Weller's FIRST! Jim Weller is the owner and a great guy - great prices, great selection, great people - what more could you ask for!

Don G.  - July 28, 2020

Love This Shop

Love this shop Michael was so beyond helpful and great to deal with I wish I could give more than 5 starts definitely buy here only place I'd go to purchase will be shopping again here in the future!

Theresa D.  - July 28, 2020

Impressive customer service n low cost

Impressive customer service n low cost. I arrived with my Alto camper in tow 45 minutes before company's regular hours. I had the wrong hitch assembly for truck n trailer. Steve n other service rep had it fixed before 9am store n service bay opening. These guys know what they r doing. Towing camper now is smooth n steady ride. Great company competent n conscientious employees. Weller's will b 1st place I go next time I have camper trailer issue!

Andrea E.  - September 19, 2020

They don't just sell trailers.

They don't just sell trailers..they are a representative for Amish Backyard Structures. Jim Jr was our salesman, he was polite, attentive and very helpful. We had lots of questions, we ordered the shed and it was delivered 3 weeks earlier than he said. The sheds are a good quality. One extra we saw compared to others in the area was the metal threshold edge guard at the doors. This is standard with the sheds. I gave a review for the shed and delivery under the company. Great job and the driver was nice and accommodating.

Judy S.  - September 19, 2020

Great service.

Great service. Mike went above and beyond to sell a shed online and over the phone. He provided information on payments and delivery, and sent me photos of the available sheds so I didn't have to go to the lot. The process was very easy and I got a great deal. Very excited for our new shed! Thank you again!

Taylor N.  - September 19, 2020

The staff is nice and there prices are reasonable

The staff is nice and there prices are reasonable. I plan on buying another trailer from them soon.

Shawn R.  - September 19, 2020

Always a great experience.

Always a great experience.

Jared B.  - September 19, 2020

Exceptional service.

Been looking for a reasonable nice 8x12 shed. Went to Weller's yesterday and met with Michael. What a wonderful experience. He was so knowledgeable and polite. Exceptional service. Got a brand new vinyl shed at a super price!! Looking for a shed please check out Weller's you won't be disappointed!!
Like

Patricia F.  - September 19, 2020

Very good service

Muy buen servicio Dios les bendiga. - Very good service God bless you

Emmanuel General Contractors, LLC  - September 19, 2020

Great folks

Great folks, asset to the community.

Patrick C.  - September 19, 2020

Very helpful

Very helpful

William G.  - September 19, 2020

Great Place to buy a Trailer

Great Place to buy a Trailer with Good Service and Prices.

Jesse M.  - September 19, 2020

What a delightful experience!

What a delightful experience! They invested their time and understood my needs better than I did myself, leading me to the perfect product. Everyone was a joy to work with at each step along the way.

Karl S.  - September 19, 2020

Very informative and helpful

Bought an enclosed trailer this past Monday the salesmen Mike was awesome very informative and helpful very easy smooth transaction! Thank you!

Amber D.  - September 19, 2020

Excellent Service

Excellent service to help me when I didn't even know what type of trailer I have.

Ernie N.  - September 19, 2020

Great Service

Great service and best prices we found. Mike was awesome in helping us choose the right shed for our needs.

Jeanie W.  - September 19, 2020

Good Rainy Day Service

looked at a couple of 6x12enclosed trailers at the end of Nov. 2020. It was a rainy day they gave me good service and had me out the door in about an hour. I bought the Rock Solid brand .About a week or so later I crawled underneath and was impressed by the frame ,axle ,and coatings on underside trailer flooring to help with moisture an rust ,even tires were nitrogen filled.I would give Wellers and Rock Solid high marks and would recommend to a friend.......

Howard B.  - January 18, 2021

Great folks to deal with

Great folks to deal with. They have helped us out when we were in a jam many times. Very happy with each trailer purchase, the latest one was in December 2020. Definitely recommend them if you need a quality trailer at a good price.

HI D.  - January 19, 2021

Took the time to listen

Family owned and operated business who took the time to listen to my Dad, assembled the generator he was buying, and not only made sure it ran but loaded it as well for us, really appreciated them coming through for us.

Tasha S.  - February 11, 2021

Very friendly and very helpful

Very friendly and very helpful.

Larry S.  - February 11, 2021

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service

James C.  - March 6, 2021

No Pressure Sales

Just bought generator here, great price. No pressure sales, loaded it for me, pleasant people to deal with.

Dan S.  - March 6, 2021

First Time Buyer

Just bought our first enclosed trailer. Received awesome help. Was provided great advice, and no pressure. Extremely smooth transaction everyone was great. Especially for it being so close to closing time on a holiday weekend.

Rob A.  - March 6, 2021

Great Service

Mike helped me purchase a landscaping trailer. Great service no pressure good people good deals.

Sterling B.  - March 6, 2021

Messaged about shed shown on Facebook market place. Responded immediately letting me know the information I needed. Very knowledgeable about the products and helped me in making my choice. I did not feel pressured. Very polite and courteous. Definitely go to Weller's utility trailers!

Kimberly F.  - Very Polite And Courteous  - March 6, 2021

Going To Buy Another

Wellers is great. Going to buy another one.

Herc A.  - March 6, 2021

Lots To Choose From

Lots to choose from, but have your walking shoes on and/or make an appt so you don't have to wait.

Lori C.  - March 6, 2021

Excellent Experience

Bought a new trailer from these folks .great support and shop technicians are knowledgeable and informative .
it was an excellent experience. I would highly recommend these people to anyone looking for a trailer of any kind for work of any kind

David L.  - March 6, 2021

At Home With New Trailer

At home with new trailer needed to store and transport golf cart

James T.  - March 6, 2021

I am very thankful for their support ... even after the sale.

Great service! awesome customer service. Mike Sandoe was my salesman. I drove down from central NJ in major rainstorm to pick up a 6x12, enclosed utility trailer. The process was quick and easy and they were very accommodating. Just so happens, on the 3.5hr ride home I had a blow out @ 65 mph of the left side tire - it disintegrated so fast that it ripped off the whole fender. Luckily I decided to purchase a spare while i was there and was able to find a safe spot to pull off and change it. Pretty straight forward, although the lug nuts are an odd size. The payoff came after I spoke with Mike about the incident. He was able to contact Haulmark and have them send me a new fender and light set for free. Also provided me tire warranty information and I was able to get a brand new tire for free! So I am very thankful for their support ... even after the sale.

Marc D.  - March 6, 2021

5 Stars and shout out to Mike!

5 Stars and shout out to Mike!
He knew from the get-go the nature of my call would not result in a commission or additional income of any sort. Yet he went the extra mile to provide me with as accurate a direction as possible to get my issue sorted out, and even managed to take care of a customer in front of him who apparently doesn't know that if you're holding a phone to your ear, it means you're talking to someone.
Now I'm a salesman too, and I know what motivates most, and it's not good customer service.
If Mike is in sales (don't know, didn't ask) and you are looking to buy here, I'm telling you: He's your guy.

Orlando B.  - March 6, 2021

I highly recommended them be safe all

I recently brought a 10×14 a frame shed from wellers had it delivered a couple weeks no problem backing my riding mower out the diamond plate threshold cover ripped off the front of the shed I looked it was stapled on .I was not happy I spent alot of money on this shed to have this happened I called wellers Mike called me and said he would have kalab come out and fix it to make a long story short it all got fixed very happy with the work thanks to Mike and kalab and the all the staff at wellers I highly recommended them be safe all

Robert M.  - Yelp Review 9/19/2020  - March 23, 2021

This tells me Weller's is not all about just making a sale, but truly serving the customer's needs.

I did not buy a trailer here, but ended up buying a used one from a relative. When I was shopping around I spoke to several sales reps and service techs at Weller's regarding two different trailer issues and questions. All my interactions went positively and they were very helpful. Chuck, in service, was most helpful, and did some research regarding a specific part I needed and was trying to find. He called me back the next day with the info I needed-even recommending where I might find the part elsewhere in stock as I needed it right away. This tells me Weller's is not all about just making a sale, but truly serving the customer's needs. I would definitely consider this dealership if I was in the market for a new trailer.

Jack S.  - Yelp Review 3/4/2021  - March 23, 2021

Nice and helpful people.

The people at this place would go above and beyond trying to help. Even tho they accept customers in their service shop by appointments the helped me without it, when I really needed it. Great store as well. Good variety of essential trailer parts. Nice and helpful people.

Alex A.  - April 1, 2021

Very Professional

Very Professional

Deborah H.  - Google Review  - May 5, 2021

Great product, Great prices, great costumer service

Great product, Great prices, great costumer service, My wife and I highly recommend supporting Weller's Utility trailers as local business place one can purchase trailers and supplies.

James M. N.  - 5 Star Google Review  - May 5, 2021

Fast and friendly service.

Fast and friendly service.
Can't ask for more. Very satisfied. I will be coming back.

Nashville B.  - Quakertown, PA (Yelp Review)  - June 2, 2021

When you need it , Wellers has it!

When you need it , Wellers has it!
Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Weller

Dawn L. G. S.  - Local (Google Review)  - June 2, 2021

People at this place would go above and beyond trying to help

People at this place would go above and beyond trying to help. Even though they accept customers in their service shop by appointments the helped me without it, when I really needed it. Great store as well. Good variety of essential trailer parts. Nice and helpful people.

ALEX A.  - Google Review  - June 22, 2021

Very Helpful

Very Helpful....

Joseph B.  - Google Review  - June 22, 2021

Real Pros

Dealt with Chuck (the manager)
Couldn't have been nicer and more helpful
Real pros

Peter B  - Google Review  - June 22, 2021

Can't say enough good things about Weller's.

Can't say enough good things about Weller's. I started in crisis, with my son starting a mowing business and quickly outgrowing his equipment. he had a problem that was happening daily where the truck needed to be on the job everyday and we couldn't take a break, ever. Ms. Rosa just outdid everything, sending almost a hundred back and forth texts, NEVER pushed a sale and took time in a down pour on Saturday to give my son and I a personal tour and even counseled us AGAINST a larger sale to make sure we had the right trailer. The manager even came out after the gate closed in that same downpour to make sure we were ok, and had compassion on the tough situation we were in. That's why this picture makes me laugh, we're home now and I snapped this in the 20 minutes we sit in the driveway everyday, and it's raining! I will never forget the care they gave us and will ALWAYS come to them for any equipment needs. this picture is silly but the story is great, Weller's "rescued us when we were flooded", and their faith was in action this sale! New lifelong customer.

Russ M  - Google Review  - June 22, 2021

Save your time and buy from Wellers.

Shopped around, wasted my time. Just didn't get that warm and fuzzy feeling that Rosa gave. Save your time and buy from Wellers.

Adam W  - Google Review  - June 22, 2021

Very friendly and helpful

Very friendly and helpful

Hal L.  - Google Review  - June 29, 2021

The hole experience was top notch

I purchased a cargo trailer. The hole experience was top notch. Everyone was professional and friendly. Highly recommend this company!!

Dwaine K.  - Yelp Review  - June 29, 2021

If you need a trailer this is a place to go

If you need a trailer this is a place to go. Good staff and reasonable price for quality

Mladen M.  - Google  - July 27, 2021